WYED owes much of its continuing success to its generous members. Membership fees help fund all WYED events, projects and programs. WYED’s annual membership drive occurs each June. In the interim, please contact us directly to join and/or for membership information and benefits.

Pierre Martineau, President – 406-640-0241
Clyde Seely, Vice President – 406-640-1700
Ed Geiger, Treasurer – 406-539-7281
John Greve, Secretary – 406-580-1520

Or, click here to download the Membership Form and join today.

Current WYED members are listed below. Please join them!



Yellowstone Giant Screen Theater
First Security Bank
Madison Gift Shop, Hotel, Motel
Madison Crossing
Yellowstone Nature Connection (National Smokejumper Center)
Three Bear Lodge
Three Bear Restaurant
West Yellowstone Conference Hotel (Holiday Inn)
Yellowstone Park Village
Stage Coach Inn
Eagles Store
Yellowstone Historic Center
Jacklins Fly Shop
Smith & Chandler
Grizzly and Wolf Discovery Center

Millie Mellberg